Where am I ranked overall?

Show all results

Latest RWC News

The winners are announced!

After seven months we've finally reached the big day where it all comes to a close. But lets first look at the winners for the August prize draw. The winners of the replica match balls are:


CourierPost: Krishnamma Nadan (South Depot), Peter Coburn

Pace: Vincent DeJesus, Samuel O'Neil (both in Wellington)

Roadstar: Asa Paku (Palmerston North), Elias Olsen (Napier)

Transport: Tim McBride (Queenstown), Len Leary (Auckland)


But now on to the ultimate winners of a ticket each to the final of the Rugby World Cup. Our CEO Mark Gibson made the draw from the list of eligible entries and the winners are:


Asa Paku from Roadstar, Palmerston North

Krishnamma Nadan, CourierPost, South Depot


So well done to you both and we look forward to seeing you at the final. To everyone else, thanks for taking part and getting in behind the competition. The next challenge is to get in behind the All Blacks and watch with pride as we take out the 2011 Rugby World Cup!

Limited edition match balls for August



August - we've in the last month of Finals Fever and this month's prizes are 8 official replica match balls. Only a limited number of these have been made so they are a rare item and a real score! More Details